Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • being creative
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

So here´s my funny story: was born and raised in Moscow. aged 21 after accomplishing a criminal law degree I left all it behing and moved to Montreal, where am styding visual arts now.

I am very friendly and easy person, passionate about arts, music and nature.

Currently travelling with my boyfriend Vlad, who is a musian and natural sciences specialist (he will tell you about plants on the streets or in your garden!). He fluently speaks english, french and spanish.

PHILOSOPHY

You got what you want.
You are responsible for everything that happens with you.
You always can make it better.
But don't take life too serious ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is THE WAY to live and exchange an authentic travelling experience!

I serfed and hosted before, it's so much fun.
(mostly with friends using their accounts, this is why ain´t got feedbacks at this page)

Interests

Visual arts, crafts, literature, cinema, music - all this things.
I draw a lot, paint (everywhere it comes to me) and make prints.
I do tattoos both henna and real ones - yes with a real tattoo gun! :)
I am a passionate dancer actively involved in Montreal swing dance community (I dance with a lindy hop troup as well).

Two very latest interest update - playing melodica and making books.

  • arts
  • literature
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • movies
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • jazz
  • skateboarding
  • ecology
  • visual arts
  • nature
  • poi
  • circus
  • melodica

Music, Movies, and Books

Is there anyone able to answer this it two sentences?

Teach, Learn, Share

Can make you a henna tatoo, or teach making it;
show some swing dancing steps;
share to you some good tunes from my playlist;
draw your portrait;
teach to read ciryllic alphabet;
show how to flip a skateboard;
cook a traditional russian meal or a good french onion soup
and much much more :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups