Radka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Radka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning Greek (modern), Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • 1
  • high police school – safety legal action - protecting peo...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

"Couchsurfing has given me the opportunity to live very valuable and beautiful experiences. It's filled my journey with stories, people, and friends. It's given life to the places I visited, and I know that anywhere in the world I visit, I'll possibly have a good friend waiting for me!"

Im friendly, quiet and nice tidy person. Love traveling, nice people, life and sports.
I dont smoke and i dont drink much alcohol.

I just like to be. I think that I am very normal not special lady. I like learning spanish atm. I absolutely love long beach, forest and sun.. I love sunny weather. I am a bit sensitive while weather change my mood change too... so I am moody yes ....

I go to sleep very early but than I wake up early too...
Sport: Dance,running,joga,fitness,cycling,skating,tennis,judo,jiu-jitsu,swimming, Photography, .Reading books and magazines in english..., Cinema, concerts... I love riding horses and swim with dolphins

Since 2019 I am travelling with my boyfrind named Rafael from Spain and I hope that He will be able to experience the same positive trips and friendly people with me as I did before alone. So note that
I am not travelling alone ;) Rafael is very positive, comunicative person with big heart and nice to share with him stories or friends party.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have met girls that told me about couchsurfing girls met really nice people and couchsurfing seems really helpfull so i decided to join it too and try. I can accommodate you and take care of you like my own family you will be my guest and you will feel free I can advice you where to go in my city Frydek-Mistek

Interests

I want to try new good things, meet friendly new people around the world what are heart attached and caring. I liie clean places and nature from outside. I love to breath fresh air ...

  • cycling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on the time and my mood... I have read books from T.G.Masaryque, Deepak Chopra, and many more in english or czech version:) I like to watch movies in english version.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Tryfan mountin in Wales..

I slept alone during the night in the forest on my holidays....well I couldn't sleel at all that night indeed

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you my language
I can share my things if it will suits you:)
I will share with you my healthy food
I teach you my Culture
I share with you a lift with a car around the city
I share with you our lunch breakfast and dinner ;)
I show you my family
I show you the city
I share my home with you because if you gonna stay you are my friend already!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my clothes, shoes, fridge, my cooking, healthy style, sport

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Greece, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Radka’s full profile.

My Groups