Raf Bizos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raf’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Engineer degree
  • From Gif-sur-Yvette, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 26 years old leaving in the north inner suberb of Paris with my lovely girlfriend (and lovely cat) in a flat with a little garden. I'm working as a software ingineer but I do mostly system developpement (and sometimes nerf battle).
We like to travel a lot and we try to do it the most we can. We use to live in a colocation with 6 other persons for several years so we are really use to live with many.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like meeting new person especially foreigners as I travelled a lot in my youth with my parents or without. I think if you travel to a foreign country you learn way more by speeking with locals. And furthermore it is merrier than anything else. I'd also say that the philosophy of the coach surfing is very coherent with my way of life.

Another thing is i love speaking english and what best way to practice than speak with gest or host like this.

Interests

I'm playing pretty ok the flamenco guitare and i'm practicing indoor rock climbing. I'm fairly interested in informatics wich is a bit large. I love travelling and I have many plans for my future if I have the chance !
I like cooking a lot even if me and my friends have a small kitchen

  • flamenco
  • cooking
  • coach
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • videogames

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot classic 70's rock especially the prog rock period, I like flamenco and classic guitar, metal , and some electronic music such as keygen music.
I'm found of science fiction and fantasy. My favorit book is 'the Aleph' of Borges or maybe 'Fictions'.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd really like to learn cooking from other countries so that would be very fun to share and learn !

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Namibia, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Raf’s full profile. It’s free!