Raf Zambrowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raf’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heya! My name is Raf (shorten for Rafal) I'm a 22 year old Parkour athlete who enjoys outdoor sports! Love traveling and seeing new things. I'm deeply in love with minimal lifestyle.

My goal is to hitchhike the globe 🌍👍🏻 and own a van I can live in 😋🚐

Favourite activities of mine are jumping around, rock climbing/bouldering, recently started practicing Muay Thai in Thailand which I falled in love with. Big fan of media production/video editing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on here to travel and meet new people, share our experience, and have amazing time on the planet called earth 🌏

Interests

Parkour, Rock Climbing/Bouldering, Urban Exploring, Film making, Tattoos, Traveling, Hitchhiking, Partying, Live Music, Philosophy, Animation, Meditation, Yoga, Muay Thai

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm usually a person who doesn't spend his time watching television, or any movies, as I find it, that I'm wasting my time, but my favourite movie of all time would have to be: "The Last Samurai" or "into the wild" in which i find that both of them shaped my personality. A book I'm reading now is; "Looking for Alaska" which was a pick from my girlfriend
Also my music taste changes as the weather in England 🙂 everyday different music taste 😅

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's hard to mention the "one" amazing thing in life I've done as there are few around, so how about ask in person and lll tell you the story ☺️

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm able to show and teach you basics of Parkour, climbing, Longboarding and many other small things. I love movement and what you're body is able to accomplish. Keen to learn anything your able to teach me! ❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Norway, Poland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Raf’s full profile.

My Groups