Rafał Kilimnik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafał’s full profile.


  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • painter
  • collage
  • From Gdańsk
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me



Hello . I am Rafal , polish guy living curently in Norway , open to meeting people , I love painting on canvas and traveling,taking coffe in coffe bar and visiting my family also love to relaxing after hard work, I like hanging out with friends and from time to time parting , I am straightful person and i know what I want from the life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i am new here so i expect to meet just nice people :-)


i don't have any experience yet...


Art , document movies , sport , religion ( christianity , I like listening stories of people whom converted to christianity , or just interesing stories of people )

  • arts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • christian
  • sports
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Apocalypto . the pianist , some of polish movies..

of music definitely hip hop .. . but also evrything what sounds good ;-)just no techno or heavy metal.. :p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to be honest , nothing.. but one i helped the guy quick the drugs , or maybe God helped him but it happend in a moment while we were talking about the God

Teach, Learn, Share

teach- i can teach only painting , but you will dont like to learn it i guess :-)
learn - evrything what is good and usefull
share - good time , smile , memories , coffe , good words , secrets

What I Can Share with Hosts

the place i leave , time , and all i have

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafał’s full profile.