Rafael Eduardo  Riera Godoy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael Eduardo ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Engineer
  • Profesional
  • From Zulia, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It's kind of complicated to explain myself here, but I'm normal guy who likes to listen music all day, do sports, play some video games, write songs and cooking,

I like to meet people around the world so I can build my aptitudes by the culture of the many countries,

I love animals, I dream to bring my doggie from Venezuela someday,

I'm not a party guy and I don’t like to smoke either but I don’t mind if anybody does,

I'm homosexual, so I'm very open mind with everything, but that does not mean that I'm agree, I waly respect everybody's thinking because that is what make us different

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well like foreign and gay person it's difficult to move on to a country to another country and I like to share and meet new people around the world

Interests

  • cooking
  • music
  • videogames
  • movie
  • gym
  • walk
  • sing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to listen music and go to train a while and I love more play video games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go to Mexico with my father with nothing more than $200 USD and was a very crazy experience because I did have anything just my documents and my dad, soon after we were be abel to stay with my brother and then my brother throw me out and I was force to make it throw it was very crazy and some kind of fun at leats my father could be abel to stay with my brother and because of that I wasn’t worried at all :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn lenguaces and play music, but indo prefer rock, alternative and metal symphony music for example Tarja Turunen and Amy Lee, even I can teach how play piano and do some a tasty food

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking is something amazing if you let me presumed, I can teach Spanish and play the piano (if you have it)

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Mexico, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael Eduardo ’s full profile.

My Groups