Rafael Fecha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software engineer
  • Instituto Superior de Engenharias de Coimbra, Budapest Un...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 26 years old and I really enjoy the experience of keep in touch with another cultures and people that have the same way of thinking as me which is living the life in maximum, traveling and know new people that could be interesting to your experience of life and to your knowledge about the world.

I like drinking some beers, wine or any alcohol sitting with the old friends or the new friends so you are always welcome !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined on couch surfing because I really like the experience of meet new people and another cultures that's why I joined studying in another country with the erasmus program in Budapest Hungary too and now I'm living/working abroad in Berlin Germany.

Interests

Going out, meet new people, traveling, football, drinking

  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • study abroad
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchiking+Camping from north to south of Portugal

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Portugal, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile.