Rafael Souza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Student
  • I study Bussines Economics and Acountability
  • From Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 21 years old, I'm from Brazil and my focus now is to study however i think life is to short so we have to explore the world!
About my education:
I did a Computer Technician and now I Study Business Economics and Controllership, so i have some knowledge to help with administration.
Work´s experiences:
I've worked in large companies and startups doing some administrative work. And I've done some freelance work, like working as a waiter in a bar/pizzeria (restaurant) and hosting a house party for kids wearing costumes (like mario, caveman, mumia, bruno - encantado´s character)
Travel´s experiences:
I already traveled a lot, but mostly in Brazil. In addiction I Never traveled with couchsurfing however i already used workaway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I'm studying in brussels and at the two first weeks of April i will have a break and i want to travel in Germany.


  • animals
  • pets
  • outdoor activities
  • extreme sports
  • languages
  • travel
  • adrenaline
  • culinary
  • movies & tv

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorites movie are Django Livre and Cidade de Deus (city of god). I already watched both movies several times.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach portuguese and i can help with english.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my histories and i would love to listen histories of life's from others

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile.