Rafaela and Rafael's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaela and’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Jewelery Designer
  • Graduated in Fashion Business and Interior Design
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Rafaela and my boyfriend is Rafael. We're both from Brazil but at the moment we're living in Ireland (Cork city) to study English.
I'm 25 years old, I'm graduated in Fashion Business and I work with jewelery and photography.
I'm a creative person, funny and easy-going who loves to live and to travel around the world. I also love to cook! I'm haff Italian and haff Japanese, but I'm a Brazilian hahaha so imagine: I love to cook everything! Especially Japanese, Brazilian and Italian food!
My boyfriend is 27, he is gratuated in Advertising and Marketing, he is a Estate Agent. He is very funny and makes everyone laugh anytime!
If you want to know more about us, please add us on Facebook: Rafaela Comesu Sandri, Rafael Freitas de Souza :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We just want to travel the whole world and make many new friends!

Interests

Cooking is my favorite hobbie!
Enjoy socializing, having a few pints in a nice pub, meeting new people, watching movies, hanging out with friends...
Rafael likes to run and do exercises, he also loves to wartch football matches and have a few pints in a pub!
We enjoy to travel a lot, taking beautiful pictures and meet nice people!

  • fashion
  • photography
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • soccer
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music! Actually, I hear every kind of music and I enjoy it! I like all kind of movies too, but especially horror movies! I don't read much, but my favorite book is The memories of a geisha.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to sharing ideas and experiences. Like to discussing cultural differences and new concepts.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are a very friendly couple!
I love to cook, and he loves to have a nice chat! So, while I cook for you, Rafael entertains you with a good chat and a glass of wine or beer!
We love to make new friends and we always say: it's not the place that make our trip special, but the people we meet!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Paraguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaela and’s full profile. It’s free!