Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 33 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Engineer
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling lover who uses CS to meet nice people and to experience new cultures through them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


- several people in Rio
- Stacey in Lyon
- Jimmy and his friend in Lyon

- Kuba's place in Prague.
- David's place in Stockholm.
- Kari's place in Strasbourg.
- Inga's place in Munich.
- Aurora's place in Vienna.
- Another time Kuba's place in Prague.
- Everybody's place in Krakow.
- Katarina and Monja's place in Ljubljana.
- Eline's place in Amsterdam
- Daryl's place in Cologne.
- Nial and Amanda 's place in Dublin
- D'Arcy in Liverpool
- Johan's place in Liverpool
- Daniele's place in Rome
- Alessandra's place in Rome

A looot of nice people from all over the world


I love cooking specially vegetarian food.
Meditation, yoga, pilates ( I'm a Pilates addicted)
I like dancing and I support the "Free style" dance.
I like manual work like artcrafts, wall/furniture paintings, etc.

  • culture
  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • tourism

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm on CS since 2008 and I believe that the connection at this level of intimacy (home sharing) allows people to discovery a new culture through local eyes. Then, you can build your own opinion webbing different local perspectives instead of a taking a pre-made view from the traditional tourism.
Besides, you can discovery kindness, connection and friendship in the most unexpected kind of people and I guess this contact allows people to understand more fellows and it can make the society better.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Long chats about traveling.
Interesting things about Brazilian culture
Some drinks and good food
If I have time can give a touch up in your furniture

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Namibia, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups