Rafaela Pereira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Biotechnology
  • From Porto, Porto District, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

22 years old, from Portugal. Don't think I'll ever know what to write in an "About me" section. Absolutely love to travel. I've travelled alone, with family, friends, and boyfriend, so pretty much in every way. Love to meet new people and getting to know other ways of living. I'm now doing a year studying abroad (Chile). Very curious person, lazy as well, adore outdoors.

Interests

  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • social work
  • netflix
  • ted talks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've seen I think was the sunrise at Angkor Wat, Cambodia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can't offer anything from my home country :( BUT I would absolutely love to grab a beer/coffee/water with you and just spend a good chatting time or just doing whatever and sharing a little bit of our lives :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafaela’s full profile. It’s free!