Fotos de Rafael Maragni

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rafael. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student
  • Graduation in course
  • De São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

To tell about me, I've tried to think how my friends would answer to this question. Maybe they would say that I'm an easy-living guy; above all the things, I'm calm and peaceful. I don't get mad easily and I always try to use friendly conversation as a main weapon to solve any problem.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I often change my place of home, and frequently go on trips. And one of the many reasons I do those things , besides knowing new places and learning new cultures, is to meet new people. Couchsurfing is just perfect for that! (:

Intereses

Discovering things. It could be a place, a music, a food, a person, a dance, a story. Everything that is well done and worthful of appreciation is a grabbing hook of my attention and dedication. I try to spend my time creating things, most drawings.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • music
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

I really love songs that you can actually lay down, close your eyes and do nothing but listen to it. Although, besides that vibe, I also appreciate music that can be listened to as we drink a soft drink: fun in the moment.
Movies should transport you out of your reality to its universe. The more they achieve this, the better. No matter what genre is it.
Books that give you the urge to live.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Actually I'm not good in remembering special moments, but I can list some small things that I consider big events to me: my first trip with my recently met college friends, currently my best friends.
Oh, and when I was told that I will be a big brother! I was the only son of my mom till my 19s, when Gabriel was born. A literally little gift from life for me.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Everything. Every knowledge should be valued.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Although touristing is not my field of subject, I don't mind helping with companionship. Depending on where I'm currently living and the time I've been living in that place, I can be a guide to some nice parts of the city.
And sure we can share some boozes and musics together: the culture, experiences and ideas come along with them. :)

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Slovakia, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Brazil, England

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Rafael. ¡Es gratis!