Фотографии пользователя Anthony Coubard

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anthony. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Sales manager
  • Business School
  • Из Perpignan - France
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people in Perpignan - France

ABOUT ME

I'm Anthony, i'm 35 years old. Since a few days, i live in Perpignan, in South of France to developp or manage a new company. It's a new challenge for me. Regarding to my personnal interest, i'm crazy about hiking...so i travel all over the world. I try to learn more about my country as mush as possible. At times, i think i know quite well 50% of my country. Indeed, since few years, i don' t stop moving all over the France, cause of my job and my personnal interest. So i lived in Rennes, Le Mans, Nantes, Nancy, St quentin (close from Lille) and London for my business school. I know quite well Britanny, North, Normandy, East of France, Center, Paris. So, If you need information to prepare your trip in France or in Europe, don' t hesitate !

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy everything, keep smile, good mood and don't give up hope !

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participated at cs experience for my european tour. I visited 9 countries. A trip through France, Spain, Italy, Hongry, Poland, Norway, Sweden, Estonia. I met people all over Europe and i keep a great souvenir about all these moments shared with my hosters. I haven't hosted yet cause i didn't stop moving...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first CS experiences when i've gone abroad for my european tour. It was a great experience. I met so helpful and friendly hosters !!! They trusted me, so thank you very much ! Sure, i'll do the same for my next trip. I

Интересы

Travels, photography, sports, go out, music, culture.
More information about me and my travels all over the world : http://globytrote.wordpress.com/
Written only in French, not translated for the moment ! Sorry !

  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • business

Музыка, кино и книги

Especially pop rock, but i'm interested in all kind of music. I dislike techno.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Totally lost in London in 2002

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach french at everyone interested in it and interested in sharing cook, sport...and most of my personnal interest.

Где я побывал(-а)

Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Norway, Portugal, Réunion, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anthony. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы