Raf Vallefuoco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raf’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Polish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Corpo employee
  • Degree in International relations
  • From Herculaneum, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciao amici 😁

Just an 🇮🇹Italian guy currently living in Lisbon 🇵🇹

I lived in Italy, Spain, Greece and Poland.

Love hiking, cook for my friends and spent good time travelling.

I adore pets, lose myself in some unknown city and have pleasant conversations with strangers about psicology, dreams, goals and much more.

Couchsurfing is one of the best experience in my life, meeting amazing people and sharing travel's tips and ideas is stunning. Please let's keep this app for this purpose and not in a dating one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i hope to go around the world and meet people. Also i hope to show you my beautiful town: Naples!

Interests

i like sports, especially play football, basketball and jogging. i like do trekking and swim very much; walking around in my city and cooking for friends from different countries

Music, Movies, and Books

All books and movies about psicology, crime, traveling and adventures, thriller.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

try to be happy everyday and helping people to get as well

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, fun, good vibes and positive energy

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Raf’s full profile.

My Groups