Vera Harsbo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (North Levantine), Danish, English, Spanish; learning Norwegian, Swedish
  • 26, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

For me a big part of getting to know a continent is to meet people and learn about their culture, eat traditional food and go out in the night and party with the locals.

ABOUT ME

My name is Vera and I´m 25 years old. I like to travel and meet people from other countries and cultures. I have been in different parts of the world but now I would like to know more about Europe. That is the reason why we will try to avoid hostels.

I have just finish the first 3 years off university and need a travel break! So this summer my friend Amani and I are traveling through Europe for 3 months.

I like couches - lend me yours? ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in Copenhagen with 3 friends, so if you come to Copenhagen or Helsingoer i would love to take you out for a beer or show you around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have tried couchsurfing a couple of times in Latin America with my friend Bolette, and I have only meet great people.

Interests

I like cooking, speaking Spanish, chillin´ in the sun, sewing. In the night I like to go out and dance with my friends.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Jordan, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!