Rahul Gaur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Business
  • Btech - Civil engineering
  • From Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am 25 y/o guy living in Ahmedabad city of Gujarat state in India. I am a solo traveller, an entrepreneur and a learning photographer. A sunrise on a mountain and sunset in a beach is my idea of ideal day. You can follow my Instagram profile where I keep posting the updates about my recent trips(My Insta handle is @trails.to.heaven).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a 25 year old traveller from Gujarat. Have done backpacking trips to Leh, Himachal, Goa and I am currently exploring parts of North East. I like meeting new people, understanding their culture and sharing stories of our culture. If you are someone who can show me around the city or share a story of your past trip, let's Meetup or even if you are someone who wants to listen the stories of a solo backpacker, let's catch-up over a coffee in the most amazing street of your city.

Interests

Travelling

  • hiking
  • camping
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Sufi music, fiction and thrillers

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share the experience of my past trips with you. I have been to Leh, Goa, Himachal, Gujarat and I am continuously exploring places of North East. Plus I have some decent knowledge of few other states like Kerala.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.