Rahul Sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hindi; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Not at all
  • Graduate
  • From Punjab, India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Rahul I love meeting people ...CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

I am an active 26 year old who likes to kayak, bike, hike and sometimes...just be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring places and people...learn culture,experiences,,knowledge,life long friendships.
I am available in Punjab at Nawanshahr .My residence is in Nawanshahr .I host people from all around the world in Punjab.I travel places,meet people.Once,you are with me....you feel like home,get traditional food,culture of Punjab...agriculture fields,beautiful landscape..I can take you to places in Punjab,guide you for your visits in North India...like Himachal Pradesh,Punjab,Haryana,Kashmir,Leh Ladakh etc.I can take you to mountains,historical places,hill stations,long treks etc,meeting local people .
I am not that far,just click away.

Email id- sharmarahul52166@gmail.com
Mobile- 9888994149

I am on Facebook and Instagram also.

God bless all

Interests

Volleyball

  • reading book

Music, Movies, and Books

Music_Justin Bieber,drake books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've eaten 🦂 ...

Teach, Learn, Share

English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Any thing they need

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rahul’s full profile.