Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Ebern, Unterfranken, Franken, Bayern, Deutschland, Europa. Ha.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The best thing about this world is that no matter how much u travel, u never run out of wicked people to meet and wicked places to explore :)

ABOUT ME

Arms: i've got 2 of them. They are located on both sides of my body, and now and then seem to swap jobs with my legs. Why? I don't know. Maybe they are mates. Can't speak armish.
Legs: 89% of the day they are located underneath my body, 11% they are on top. At the end of them there are 2 feet (1 on each leg), which love freedom more then anything else in this world. Even though they look like twins, they have very different opinions when it comes to shape, number of holes, and color of socks.
Head: Inside it things just seem to make more sense then outside. Haven't quite figured that one out just yet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been couchsurfing quite a lot in Australia but have never been in the position to host and give back. Can't wait for the day I'm able to host my first couchy! For now I'm using it to get to know the best breed of people on this earth and hear more fascinationg stories!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing amazes me. I have only ever had great experiences while surfing and hope it will stay that way forever.

Interests

To be honest there are not many things that don't interest me. I like action, adrenalin, outdoors, and - most of all - the combination of these three. I love slacklining, unicycling, rockclimbing, diving, surfing (or at least I'm trying to!), and many many other things.

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • gymnastics
  • mathematics
  • slackline
  • diving
  • roadtrips
  • unicycle
  • motorbikes
  • anything outdoors

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Dr. Seuss..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studies mathematics... amazing because I still don't know how I did it :D

Teach, Learn, Share

what I want to learn: everything (including the reason why new Zealand cheese doesn't have holes in it, and how to lick my own elbow)
what I can teach: how to solve a rubik's cube, how to ride a unicycle without touching the pedals, how to do a cartwheel without hands, and how to tie shoe laces with your toes instead of your hands.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The pure joy of my company :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, New Zealand, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Raissa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups