Raja Asim's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Data Scientist. Living in Rome

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because why not? We miss 100% of the opportunities that we don’t take.

Interests

Travelling, Food, Coffee, Chess, Football, Deep talks, Music

  • coffee
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • food
  • football
  • comedy

Music, Movies, and Books

Looking for Alaska, The kite runner, A thousand splendid Suns (books)

I am a real nerd for football, movies and TV seasons. Watched GOT 4 times, House MD 3 times. My favourite movie is the shawashank redemption (watched it 8 times)

The fault in our stars, The Vow, Dear John, The spectacular now, Me before you.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled alone for 2 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you chess, little bit of Italian, talk about human brain and psychology. I am a researcher of artificial intelligence so, can tell you a bit about how robots uprising will happen ;)
I can share my travel experiences, my football, chess knowledge and weird trivia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Amazing experiences, my Science trivia, chess, movies, books, and football chats.
Can almost talk about anything except politics.
I am very spontaneous so am up for anything new always.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Raja’s full profile.