Rajani Arya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajani’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Textile Designer
  • Masters in English Literature
  • From India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello! I would love to host you in Noida, that is close to New Delhi :) I live in an one bedroom apartment, but can offer you a space in my front room or on a mattress.

I work six days a week and have long working hours so would not be able to give you much time except in evenings and on Sundays.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I would like to meet new people. Meeting people from other cultures teaches us that the way we have been looking at the world isn’t the way everybody else does.

I think travelling is a way of learning about other cultures, making new friends, and to learn and to share the experience with them.

Interests

  • books
  • movies
  • mountains
  • art
  • solitude
  • diy projects
  • salsa dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo-travelling
Learned Salsa

Teach, Learn, Share

Will tell you a thing or two about Indian Culture

Can make Indian food for you (Vegetarian only) and you get to learn the recipe.

If you are interested in Dancing, I can teach you few moves of Bollywood dancing and of Salsa. And if you have any dance form to teach me, I am up for it.

Yoga and Spirituality

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can share my apartment and food. Also some memories and experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajani’s full profile.