Rajesh Thawani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi; learning Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Service
  • M.Sc., Ph. D
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love myself

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to understand and witness different cultures, interacting and finding good friends. Love to travel to meet like-minded people explore local places.
To get hosted and host for cross-cultural exchange.

Interests

Explore new places and meet people. I like to do trekking, camping, and do star gazing. I love to spend time near river banks and sea beaches and walk in bushes. Like to go for a solo bike ride at nearby places....and feel the air...wow....

  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • bike riding
  • foodie
  • sunsets
  • sunrise
  • make friends
  • motorbikes
  • cycling,
  • camping trip
  • trekking and camping
  • camping and hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Seven Habits, How to win friend and influence people.
Movies: The way, Into the wild, Wild, Eat Pray Love, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, One Week, The Bucket List, 127 Hours...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Will update

Teach, Learn, Share

I can maje you walk through English and Hindi...
Can share my travel experience and help to learn important lessons to be happy in life....

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share travel stories...
Help to cook food...
Career path

Countries I’ve Visited

China

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajesh’s full profile.