Rajesh Kumar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajesh’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Rj from India. Recently, I left Dubai UAE and my job in a tech startup to travel more while working remotely as a software engineer.

Besides Dubai, I was living in Hong Kong, Singapore, India, Georgia, and a village in North India where I grew up. In 2020, during a 1 week Georgia trip, travelling became a real passion and Couch-surfing helped me a lot to immerse myself and save money. With a flat in Yerevan, I experienced CS as a host.

To help you decide if it's worth meeting me, here some more data (sorry for the many I's but in the end this page is about me 😅)

I'm calm/introverted and it sometimes takes time for me to warm up with people. I prefer good conversations in cozy cafes, bars or restaurants over big CS meetups where small-talk is followed by "let's go clubbing".

I'm a very freedom-loving person. I don't plan many things in my life much in advance - travel plans included. "Life happens when you don't make plans".

Tech is my passion. I love IT and I'm in a way lucky that this overlaps with my job. After a rough start after school, I'm now the proud owner of "Neuron Tech Labs". Learnt this, done that, proud parents.

I might use this app for dating lol. I mean why limit ourselves. Kidding not kidding. But don't worry, dating is never my first intention. Just in retrospect, meetings turned into dates and I don't feel guilty for it. That's life.

Love is in air. So why you couldn’t feel it while breathing.

Do good for others, It will come back in unexpected way 😇

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Explore new countries and cities, meet new people, experience, learn. Some call it traveling :). I love deep discussions, challenges and ways my mind never walked before.


  • traveling
  • music
  • playing football
  • nature walks
  • pet lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Indian, avatar

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English and Hindi. I can cook nice Indian food Also enjoy preparing food together. Can teach you computer stuff - for the rare case you're interested in that :p

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Georgia, Hong Kong, Nepal, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, India, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajesh’s full profile.