Rajlal R's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajlal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduation
  • From kerala india
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys! what about me? I am Rajlal
I love Travelling ! I like sharing experiences and interests with like minded friends and people in general. Although I'd rather prefer spending my time in good company, I like staying alone from time to time. It helps reflecting on life!
I love life, love new company and am always up for an adventure.
I live in Trivandrum, kerala, In India.
I love travelling, that's why I love to be here to know more about travel and travellers. Reading, exercise, Sports and drawing are my special feeds. I read out of the box, non conventional. Non-fictions are my favourite. But nothing keeps my mind like Travel and Photography.
Some books are nailed into my brain; Selfish gene, The God delusion, The Origin of species, A brief history of time, The Fabric of cosmos, Tottem and taboo....Can say more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I Love to meet new people from across the globe. Travelling helps me find new friends, meeting different minds. It is easy and lasting in here. They give unlimited memory and get to know more about life, Living, Nature etc.
Make new friends who can use my help;
And I too get some company when I travel.

Interests

  • photography
  • cartoons
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • travelling
  • nonfiction
  • events
  • pencil drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly mood dependent butHindustani, gasal, Melody and Rap etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My each day is amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Research papers, Books, Photography

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depends on how interested they are- I can share my books, My albums- I can show them nice places in my home town (if time allows).
I can hang out with them, do photography, rides and find out nice local foods available in my city and a lot more.

Join Couchsurfing to see Rajlal’s full profile.

My Groups