Rakibul Hasan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rakibul’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English; learning Hindi
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Freelancer
  • MSc. in Economics
  • From Dhaka Division, Bangladesh
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


In my professional career, I'm a freelancer. I working with Upwork.com as a Social Media Marketing and Internet Researcher.

I like to spend time with friends. When I get a free time, I go to tour with friends and family member. In the case of tour arrangement, I'm the pioneer.

I'd an interest in Sports & Music. I also spend time with music and sports. Cricket is my favourite sport.

Have a nice journey with Couchsurfing.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to visit the new and charming place all over the world. I think Couchsurfing is the best site to help visitor sand tourists.


  • reading
  • cricket
  • tourism
  • football
  • listening to music

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music is the song of 'Nagar Baul'.
'Shimanto Peria' is my favourite movie.
'Srikanto' by Sharat Chandra Chattopadhyay is my best favourite books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm a motivational storyteller.

Teach, Learn, Share

Reliable, Smart working and Inspirational.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience and inspiration.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Rakibul’s full profile.

My Groups