Raluca Olariu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raluca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Water Enginner
  • Master's degree
  • From Timișoara, Timiș County, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am happy most of the time and smiling especially when I am outside in the sun , or on a perfect white beach with perfect sea or ocean.I love spending time with people with different backgrounds, cultures and countries. It is the best way to learn more things about people and where they come from. I come from a family of artists, but somehow ended up being the geek.
Besides that I like happy people with funny and interesting stories who are up for adventures. I like going out and dancing, drinking and the night life itself.
I love travelling, learning new things, meeting people, having interesting conversations,spending time in the nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to meet people. When I travel I like to experience what people that live in a certain place experience, from the food, pubs, streets everything. I hate comercial travelling and being with a group and following a guide.
I am new to couchsurf, but I had some nice experiences and would love to get more stories.

Interests

Music, dancing, travelling, reading, history, sports, delicious food, partying, drinking, meeting new people

  • dancing
  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • tourism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a favorite anything. When it comes to music I can go from classical to african drums. I like almost all genres.
When it comes to books I like history, politics and classical ones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An amazing thing I've done was opening my mind and started living and enjoying the small things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a smile, a conversation, story, meal, my knowladge, my ideas. Besides that we have a nice house with a big lounge and a comfy sofa.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mozambique, Netherlands, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Raluca’s full profile. It’s free!