Rameshwar Jarhad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rameshwar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Government officer
  • Bachelor in Pharmacy, LLB
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am an open-minded person and a dog, cat parent who loves to travel, see new places and meet new people. Lived in Mumbai, Delhi and several places in India and now on a mission to explore the world.

I come to a point in travels where I value more sharing with people, traveling has been a very important part of my lifestyle and which i feel is not just about visiting a place or some famous touristic spots and always find it a little hard to connect with when everyone who is on a rush to see touristic places or busy with their own lives.

I tend to enjoy being around people who have been living somewhere for a while and to feel in what's here, the energy of the place looking forward to explore every part of India and am keen to find myself on this never ending journey.

I want to share conversations, meals or a cup of tea with you and get to know a bit of the curious and interesting human being you are!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i like to help people who want to travel around for a long time and thats why they are on a low budget and i want the same with me when i am on travel mode. Also i like to meet new people and to know more about different cultures.

Interests

Sports activities, travelling, sharing stories, thoughts, food

  • traveling
  • learning new things
  • sharing stories
  • sports,

Music, Movies, and Books

Many Hollywood, Bollywood, tollywood movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many things which we will explore when meet up

Teach, Learn, Share

Good Indian cuisine, languages, share life experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good Indian food, share travel and life experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Rameshwar’s full profile.