Les photos de RAMESHKHADE

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Moyen de paiement vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Accepte Peut-être des Invités

  • Taux de réponse de 92 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de RAMESHKHADE. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 43 Références 13 Confirmé et positif
  • Learning English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 38, Male
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Full time Hunting...... For the time being- Doctor, Medic...
  • Incomplete........but did study some medicine, forensic m...
  • De Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Never to be a CS Ambassador

ABOUT ME

To know more about me you should meet me or send me $ 2000 - I will send you a copy of my "Autobiography". But if you are in a hurry or want to save money just read references given by fellow couch surfers...

Till then............
I have mustaches..I am not tall, average looking, I like to grow hair but they fall..........and these days they have a competition among themselves to become while....

I do lot of things....You can say jack of all but.......

To make some money to survive, I have a small clinic in a village, As a profession I have my small Insurance investigation (Medical Intelligence) business, Recently my interests made me start two new businesses (again small)- medical tourism and Legal services for insurance and corporate companies.
As I do not want to waste my cinematography training, I try to make some short films and documentaries....and force people (only I know) to watch them.
And yes, I am also a detective and investigator...
I am not exaggerating-- I own three companies, am partner in two companies and director of one company. (Yes all of the companies are Indian)...

Whenever I have little spare money, I travel..Obviously I have to travel on Shoe string budget..I enjoy meeting strange or crazy people and visit off beat places...
I try not to lie......
If you still have patience and curiosity to know more about me...you should meet me...I will be happy to meet such curious and interesting person.

PHILOSOPHY

It keeps on changing..........Because I believe-
Only change is permanent.

But Smile on other's faces brings smile to my face...

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host those CS members who'd like to volunteer in my clinic or see rural India or just want to experience traditional Indian family and food.

I can host guests in Pune as well if they are interesting to re level of craziness.
COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted over 50 CSers.
I have taken many CSers to attend Indian Weddings.

I have taken many CSers for long drives.
I have travelled with many CS members.
Overall its wonderful!

Centres d'intérêt

Humor, Philosophy, Psychology, Intelligent Women, Cultures, solutions for social issues, reading, studding, adventure sports, meeting crazy people and of course traveling.

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies.... like old Hindi movies. Dont watch English movies unless there is something to see..
Music.... I like to listen to- but only Hindi and Marathi. All of my attempts to understand classical music have failed.
Books-comics and jokes books and cartoons.
I hate people reading fat books on trains....for me every person is an open book and interests me more than anything........

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Many..
I passed all my exams with first class and usually first.
Traveled to and from Kanyakumari- Southern end of India on bicycle for 4 months (1996)
Learnt to charm snakes.
I did Himalaya and north India on motorbike.
(Shimala-Manali-Leh-Khar dong La -Srinagar-Jammu)in 2009
Did Jaldindi- Kayaking from Alandi to Pandharpur (300 Kms)(Maharashtra)
Did Skydiving
Develped new techniques in Investigations...
I converted my passion into my profession.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach basics of Indian langues... A verbal survival kit for India....
I can help you with legal, visa, issues, job or volunteering opportunities in India.
I can help you with any medical help, advise anywhere in India. I have my company people almost in all big cities in India.
I can teach you how to save from Indian scams, touts, hookers, thieves, and probable cheating...
I can help you with itinerary to save on time and money...
I can do anything if I feel to...

Want to learn to say "No"

Can teach you to say "Yes"

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can Share my bike, car, couch, food, books, wicked humor, enthusiasm, positiveness, some incomplete information about Indian things,

I may share my Cameras ( I have 7) and film making equipments if they are free and it does not cost me much....

Pays que j'ai visités

Cambodia, Czech Republic, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Nepal, Oman, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

India

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de RAMESHKHADE. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes