Фотографии пользователя Rami Elshinawy

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rami. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student.. learning, and enjoying it
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Egypt
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Living to enjoy

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in the United Arab Emirates where i finished high school. Currently studying electrical engineering in Cairo university and I am a leader in Cairo university racing team that is building a single seat racing car participating in a global event in London. I am so in love with my field of study.
I am a very cooperative person, barely ever like doing anything alone also a quick learner.

I love traveling abroad and i am so ambitious, I am so eager to travel and meet people from everywhere. I am very excited to experience different cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Never say no to anything.......

It`s just bad how we live in only around 50 kilometers of the world,,, when we have million of Kilometers to Discover and see

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I intend to try my best to offer guidance to travelers. I would like to get introduced to new people through CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It was a great experience to meet new people, instant friends and helpful guys....for sure its my first option in travelling actually its why i would travel a lot.... meeting a lot of travelers in Cairo (my hometown) and in Europe enhanced my experience and i am always craving for more :)

Интересы

Soccer is the best thing that happen in my life :D, i hate my self in the summer because i cant watch my team play or any other soccer match. I like watching any kind of sports specially tennis & motor-sports.
Traveling, specially to Italy. Music, i love any kind of instruments, specially folk instruments, Currently i am learning to play "Cajon".

Partying..... having fun.... doing new thing, trying new stuff.

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: I enjoy any kind of music as long there is a professional musician, but mainly i am interested in rock and metal and add to them any psychedelic music.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The Egyptian Revolution, some amazing moments.........

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I want to learn how to express myself better, new ways i can enjoy life.
Share stories, opinions, experiences.
Teach people about my culture, and anything i can really..

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Egypt, Germany, United Arab Emirates

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Rami. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы