ramprasad Bonam's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ramprasad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Banker
  • MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Ramprasad, friends call me Ram.... from the state of Andhra Pradesh and currently working in a bank at Bangalore. since 2014 I am in Bangalore.

Did my masters in Delhi then moved to Bangalore for exploring career opportunities. finally settled in a Bank since nov 2014.

I like to travel, whenever I get some time from work I travel. either a road trip or an overseas trip it doesn't matter but i like to travel places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i like to travel places, meet new people, understand their cultures language traditions.

having conversations, sharing stories.

Interests

Traveling

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • bike riding
  • roadtrip

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Yet to do a lot of things

What I Can Share with Hosts

i am a quite open minded fellow willing to share my experiences with them and learn from them.

Note: I host only travellers

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Maldives, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see ramprasad’s full profile.