Photos de Iris Rangil

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 26 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Iris. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Entrepreneur, photographer & videographer
  • Degree in Graphic Designer
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I love to travel and dream about discovering the entire world by my own, getting to know new cultures, new people, and finding the way to capture all those amazing things that traveling offers with my camera. I work as a freelance photographer and graphic designer and I have founded a startup in Portugal (although I am Spanish), but my main professional goal is just to make enough money to be happy doing what I do and scape every time I can. :) So I guess I am pretty lucky cause it is actually my way of living :)

I believe I am a happy person, polite, calm and quite, but pretty sociable because I've been working with people since I was 16 years old. I love to talk and get lost in conversations where probably we'll not find a solution for the problems of the world, but we still will try to fix it. :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Even if I would be rich I think I would always take the option to be accommodated in local places or hostels, where I can easily meet people and get to know cultures. I use to be solo traveler and sometimes I get bored of being walking alone, so Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to make friends and have plans with someone that knows the city. I won't be annoying if you are busy :) I am easily adaptable to all kind of circumstances. :D

Centres d'intérêt

Things that I specially love: Travelling, dancing, design, journalism, philosophy, social psychology, photography, sketching, illustration, love, life, family, typography, doing sports, overcoming fears...
I enjoy a lot analysing the smell of the air of each city I visit as well =)

  • singing
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • sketching
  • illustrations
  • dancing
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • camping
  • sports
  • freelancing
  • journalism
  • psychology
  • solo travel

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I can listen to all kind of music, it depends on my mood and in who you are surrounded by. Some of my favourite bands: Alt-J, Chet Faker, James Blake, Ludovico Eunaudi, Two Door Cinema Club, Las Migas, Vetusta Morla, Love of Lesbian, Héroes del Silencio, Izal, Kanye West, Snoop Dogg, Jay-z, Kase O, Calle 13, Tom Rosenthal, Lianne La Havas, Ray Charles...
Movies: The Pianist, Detachment, Children Underground, The Milk of Sorrow, Amores Perros, Diarios de Motocicleta, American History X, Amelie, Mary & Max, Persépolis...
Books: Mafalda, Calvin & Hobbes, El Extraño caso del perro a media noche, Diario de Anna Frank.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I have been living in a camping car for two months with a crazy family in a little town of France, but the details have to be describe in person... too long story! Terrific!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can sing and I can play guitar :) I can take nice photos (I am professional photographer and videographer), you can check my work here: alavirule.com

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Portugal, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Iris. L'inscription est gratuite !