Raph42b Ch

Pilsen, Plzen Region, Czech Republic

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raph42b’s full profile. It’s free!


  • technicien bac+3
  • DUT
  • From Firminy, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


new friends! new lifes! around the world !!!!


a bit shy to talk about me, I like discuss, cooking, to do sport, hiking in the mountain, We can share all this think.
I would like share the knowledge of my country to those who do not still know it,
and I shall like know people, cultures, custom, passion, experience (job?:-))

'Shoot for the moon; even if you miss, you'll land among the stars!'

«Viser la lune, même si vous manquez, vous atterrirez parmi les étoiles!"

il y a trop de riche et il ne reste plus rien au pauvre!


To share,to do discover my country, very patient and helpful, if you need, I 'll help you!
To accept the differences, and respect people to create a better world!
respect the environment is for me very essential.
The knowledge is the key for a better future.
I discover this CS concept and I cannot live without it now! it was difficult to explain, but I met so many people like me during meeting, so I love travel in the country, closed to local people, for me, it's so obvious!
"Faire découvrir son pays, rencontrer d'autre personne, avec d'autre culture, et faire connaissance avec le monde lointain, qui ne l'ai plus vraiment... "

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Off course I can host you, I can learn to you french language, good or bad word :-) , i can show you my region, around Lyon, St Etienne, (sorry I'm not adicted of football, oups!). and Ask me what you want, I will tell you ... something :-)
for sure, if you think CS, you're welcome !!!!


- I participated at my first and unforgetable meeting "ski CS 2009" at st Sorlin d'Arves, (30 people, 1 week between 25/12 and 2/01)
- an other good meeting: "meeting mountain Camp sept 3/5th" 2010 with (18 people in the Alp mountain, so beautifull!)
- in dec. 2011: Christmas in australia, so funny during a meeting with many people, closed to the beach!
- in 2012: lots of meeting in Switzerland (snowshoeing, hiking, skiing....), very amasing group! thank you a lot!!!!!
- in June 2013: great Week-End in Ardèche (France), canoe-kayak, 2 days, with around 60 people, very funny days!!
- in dec 2013: Bacelone and the New Year! still and always great meeting!

and I meeting much people around the france (verdon, burgundy region, lyon, paris... )
thanks again and see U
merci à vous tous pour votre acceuil!!


sport (hiking, climbing, diving,...),love nature, danse (just begining, salsa and rock))
I like my honey, and my bees !!!
I (try) play guitar.
i like cooking, and participate to a brunch....
I like tinker, photography, skiing,
I would like to visit amazing places in Europe and meet nice people, learn english, spanish and japanes languages, but...

Music, Movies, and Books

Film: aminations japonaises,fan de miasaki! le voyage de shihiro,mais aussi pulp fiction, stalingrad,...

music: Rodrigo & Gabriela, Soha (beautiful voice!!! music salsa)Bénabar, Renan Luce, Aaron, oui, c'est très varié!!

books: The Alchimist, "because I love you" from G.MUSSO, and all my lonely planets !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I give a letter at my boss... for 1 year sabbatical !!! Australie, new_Zéland, I will never foget this experience !!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I know all the nature closed to me, the world of bees! the photography, and I would like to share my passions. I 'm starting in danse: rock and salsa (I like a lot).
I tinker a lot, in and outdoor,(make my bee's house...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, France, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, France, Germany, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Raph42b’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups