Fotos von Ilmari Thömmes-Jeltsch

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 83 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 23 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ilmari zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 25 Referenzs 24 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Finnish, German; learning Arabic, English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • building up a sustanable campus at University of Konstanz...
  • Student
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

funny, talkative & a little bit crazy
I really enjoy cooking and I also know how to make the dishes ;)
but it is difficult to describe yourselve, so just ask and meet me !
(i just love it to meet people and hang around together)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

first I surfed, then I logged in and now I am sharing the amazing experience

it is such a nice, amazing, cultural exchange
Best cs experience was in istanbul, where a friend of mine and me stayed for a week: nearly every day there came other couchsurfers to our host und we cooked, discussed, made music and celebrated my birthday with a amizing chocolate-fondue together with apple, pear, banana, peach, ...

Interessen

meet people, enjoy nature, play card games, organizing events, to cook and eat afterwards, discuss politics, philosophy, cooking recepies, cs experiences, what ever

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • politics
  • socializing
  • music
  • trumpet
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Musik, Filme und Bücher

music:
dunkelbunt
max richter
ellen allien
nicolas jaar
parov stelar
bobby mcferrin
muse
fat freddys drop
luois armstrong
sibelius
jazz

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

hitch-hiking through eastern europe for two months

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach:
finnish
several recepies (german, finnish, cakes, soups, bread,...)
the structure of our student union (so interesting :)
land art
volleyball
creative chaos ***
I want to learn:
languages
recepies
card games/tricks
everything! ***

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

time and joy
food

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Bulgaria, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Finland, Germany

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ilmari zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen