Raphael Viellard

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raphael’s full profile. It’s free!


  • find one! ;)
  • engineering
  • From Sallanches, french Alps
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me




I am a french guy moving around in the world a little ;)

for the rest, I like sports in general (originally from the Alps, so I love mountains, ski, snowboard, etc...) and Nature!, hiking, walking in forest, fishing, being away from too busy cities. but I also like a busy night, with lot of drinks and dance! I am not a monk :)I also like discovering new culture and people (i think like all CSers ;) ) going out for a beer,a dance, a bike trip around, an improvised football in a park,... at the end, I think I am a relaxed friendly persontake life easy and enjoy it :)


when you don't know where you are, you are not lost, you are exploring!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


>I try to meet some locals when I go to visit a new country/city.
I participated to some CS events, like Newyear eve in Rio, Amazing!!
I hosted some people as well


all great so far!


adventuresadrelaninenatureoutdoor sports: ski, climbing, foot, tennisbiking in Amsterdam, or long triplazyness, chilling in the sun like a lezardvisiting other countriesholidaysparties, dancing, drinkingcooking grandma style dishes :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

bike trip around the balkans for 3 weeks. great way of meeting local population, out of touristic paths. kindest people ever met.

Hitch hiking on the highway in Australia by 40deg in the shade (no shade on the highway...)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning spanishI can teach ski/snowboard but not in Amsterdam unfortunately!here I can teach how to send sms while biking

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, France, Ireland, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Raphael’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups