Raphael Lysandros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 25 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raphael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Greek (modern); learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Unfortunately no longer a student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello you ✌️I live in Cologne, just moved here, would love discovering together. I am 🇬🇷 & 🇩🇪, growing up in Germany. And my current mission is to learn playing guitar, would be happy for any kind of inspiration.

Interests

  • books
  • architecture
  • coffee
  • walking
  • guitar
  • martial arts
  • history
  • journalism
  • philosophy
  • nature
  • sea
  • poetry slam
  • fotography
  • swiming
  • bycicle
  • greece

Music, Movies, and Books

Hermann Hesse, Eminem, Into the Wild, The Simpsons and much more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was walking 250 kilometers of the Camino de Santiago in Spain, at one point, for me after one week, you stop thinking and you are free. Another inspiring experience was an Erasmus-Semester at Cyprus.

Teach, Learn, Share

Beer, Café, Wine, Walks, Thoughts, Time

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Greece, Lebanon, Macedonia, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Raphael’s full profile.