Raquel Abade's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Volunteer
  • ISCAL
  • From Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi travellers and adventurers! I'm a 21 years old girl who wants only travels, eats and have fun! I finished my Bachelor in management and after I got a job just to have money for traveling. In the future, I will use my course (I promise mom), but for now my priorities are others. I like to meet new people, especially from another cultures and countries, to share knowledge and experience. So if you are exactly like me, don't tell me nothing, even because I'm boring :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started to use CS in Erasmus, when a tinder guy talks me about this. It's really nice for me, even because I told to my friends a lot of time that will be nice if exist an app when the people can share things and in special a couch, and at least, it's really exist!

Interests

I love life, so I try to enjoy them as better as I can.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • puzzles
  • bycicle
  • voleyball
  • go out with friends
  • studying languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus in Poland ❤️

Teach, Learn, Share

Until know, I have not much to teach you, I'm a life pupil. But I have some histories that'll make you laugh a lot

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Portugal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile.