Raquel Palafox's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Rachel and I live in Mexico City. I would like to share experiences and culture with the people of the community, always with respect and good vibes ☺️.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a good opportunity to travel, meet people and share experiences.

Interests

  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • food
  • musuems

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

begin to discover who I really am and find everything that I need inside.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to be able to teach my language and my gastronomy, as well as share my culture with the people of the community. I can also share stuff from my country, as food or something that does not sell in the country that I visit.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach them things of my country like my language or the gastronomy, I can help in what they need and to share my culture and my knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile.

My Groups