Raquel Pallak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • County Coroner/ Medicolegal Investigator
  • Mortuary Science, Biology, Social Work, Crime Scene Inves...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a kind, open minded mother of two girls in love with life... enjoy traveling and meeting new people. Have lived off grid and in unusual spaces. Currently living in an old plumbing building converted to living and art space. Love plant medicine, walks in the woods, waterfalls, good talk,good food, kids, animals and laughter. Can offer a safe space to sleep and just be. Not too fancy. And of course join us for a meal if we are cooking.

Interests

  • chickens
  • arts
  • tattoos
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • metal music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • martial arts
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • biking
  • metal
  • ocean
  • children
  • wild camping
  • herbal medicine
  • green living
  • foraging
  • wicca
  • oysters
  • norse mythology

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Mexico, Montenegro, Namibia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Romania, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile.