Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Environmental sciences
  • From Barcelona, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, discover, meet people and laugh

ABOUT ME

I'm 28 and I like traveling, meeting new people, talking with some beers, wine or coffe and sharing laughs and experiences. I'm friendly, open-minded and fun-loving.

PHILOSOPHY

Improvise, with no plans and live life to the fullest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started with CS living in Açores Island, where my roommates and I decided to offer our couchs and have guests with us. It was great! We had several guests, and the experience with all of them was really nice!
Nowadays, I'm travelling around Canada, and now I'm the guest! It's really cool!

Interests

Travelling, nature, outdoor and indoor sports, diving, hiking, music, reading, photography, concerts, parties and especially, enjoy with friends.

  • photography
  • concerts
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, France, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Raquel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups