Rasmus Digholm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rasmus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I worked in kindergarten for some while. I really enjoy w...
  • Gymnasium/high school
  • From Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling in South America

ABOUT ME

Hi, i am 22 year old man/boy from Copenhagen in Denmark. When i was a teenager/kid i used to play a lot of football and i still do sometimes for fun. In generally i love sport and in my life i have tried a lot of different kinds of sport. My plans for the future is to study for become a nurse but i dont know when ( right know i am travelling). After i quit football i have spend much of my time watching movies and listen to music.Of course i have some friends to not many but some.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any yet. But hope to have some for my travel in south Amerika.

Interests

sports, music and movies. I also like a good read but it is difficult for me because i am not a good reader.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies> raging bull, Gummo, The white ribbon.

Music> Velvet underground, joy division, Neil Young, Django Reinhardt.

Books> Humboldt's Gift by Saul Bellow, In cold blood by Truman Capote.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first birthday was pretty awesome.

Join Couchsurfing to see Rasmus’s full profile. It’s free!