Rati Kupatadze's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rati’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Georgian; learning Russian, Swedish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Junior Architect
  • Ph.D. student of Architecture
  • From Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

hi! I'm Rati, Architect and Artist from Tbilisi, Georgia.
I love art and everything that concerns the concept of creation; semi-professional traveler, hitchhiker, and philosopher. I like interesting conversations and city walks. It would be nice if we share our strange or funny stories. Beer, wine, cat and green(color :D) lover. I like urban walking and history, so I can show you lovely places and interesting sites in Tbilisi.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've created my account in 2018, but haven't used It before 2019 when I and my friend were traveling in Poland Poland. We used CouchSurfing and stayed in Krakow 1 night (host was great); since then, I appreciate and totally love couchsurfing;

Interests

  • photography
  • sketching
  • #music
  • #hiking
  • #art
  • #travelling
  • #reading
  • #painting
  • #musicfestivals
  • #playinggames

Music, Movies, and Books

there are lots of... but I'd choose Mulholland Drive for the movie, On the road for book and all along the watchtower for music (Dylan's original version)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know.. maybe watching Saturn, Moon, and Mercury from Observatory.. or attending my favourite musician's concerts

Teach, Learn, Share

The best way for learning and gaining is sharing; I'd be happy to share my ideas/knowledge and have interesting discussions (I have a good Academic background in Architecture, also nonformal education and Erasmus+ programs are part of my life)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can hang out with them in Tbilisi, share my favorite places, cozy bars, sightseeings and etc. also, any advice about staying/living in Georgia

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Poland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Rati’s full profile.