Raul Cardenas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Raul, I'm 24 years old and I'm Mexican. Along of my life I've know many people of others nacionalities and the differences with Mexicans are many and also are many between others countries. I think this app opens our the world to know different cultures and people.
I'm funny, kindly and friendly, I like to play sports like running, mountain bike, brazilian jiu jitsu, dancing salsa. I also like walk my dog and to share time with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like cultural diversity and to do friends.

Interests

I would like to know different cultures, people, lenguages and forms to live.

  • animals
  • arts
  • design
  • desserts
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • tour de france
  • ecotourism
  • mountain bike

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all music specially salsa, I love the cinema and I like to read novels of horror, romance, mystery, suspense and detective.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Accomplishing personal important goals every day

Teach, Learn, Share

To learn cultures, lenguages and different personalities.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to my hosts a sofa where to sleep and to serve as guide in the city.

Join Couchsurfing to see Raul’s full profile. It’s free!