Raúl Gualtruzzi

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Raúl Gualtruzzi

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raúl’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I´m in a master at the University of Bologna. I play the ...
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hey! i´m Raulito! Write and lets go to know BA!


well, i have 29years old. I´m in a master of international relationships in the University of Bologna, Italy, so i´m travelling at the moment!!!. I live in a small apartment in the center of Buenos Aires City, but have my family in Bragado, a beautifull place in the Buenos Aires province. Bragado its a small town near the most beautifull farms of my country. I enjoy watching movies (all types, drama, suspense, action, comedy, etc.). I like music, rock, tango, tropical music. I am a very nice person, i think. I don´t speak english very well, but i think that it´s changing...


Me considero una persona liberal, respeto las diferentes ideologias y religiones, aunque no profeso ninguna. Tengo un profundo respeto por los derechos humanos y no quisiera vincularme con personas que no compartan eso.

I consider myself a liberal, I respect the different ideologies and religions, but I do not profess any. I have a deep respect for human rights and I would not bond with people who do not share that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


mmm, i don´t have experience in the movement. But i will suport travellers how like know argentina, i would like to show travelers how wonderful it is my country, its food, culture, friendly people. I travel to Europe in the coming years, it would be great that I can meet friendly people that allow me to enter their world, their culture and their country, to improve our mutual experiences.


nothing at the time.


movies - music (rock, tango, etc.) i enjoy nature, political discussions.

Music, Movies, and Books

i enjoy all movies. But i would say that my favourites movies are PAY IT FORWARD, I AM SAM, TERMINATOR MOVIES, ROBERT DE NIRO MOVIES, TRANAMERICA, ETC.

I like all tipe of music, but i prefer the rock music (u2, la renga (argentina), fabulosos cadillacs (argentina), and the songs of my band, SER UTOPICO (ARGENTINA).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

muchas! amo los campamentos por ejemplo. Tocan en una banda de rock compartiendo escenarios con bandas muy lindas!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Costa Rica, Italy, San Marino

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Costa Rica, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Raúl’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups