Photos de Ravi Nalam

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 hour

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ravi. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Engineer
  • Master of science
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I'm a very outgoing person, born and raised in a small town in India, moved to the US for my masters in Robotics Engineering and have been working in the US ever since. Traveled to 30 states inside the US and hoping to travel abroad a lot going forward. Starting with Canada, Puerto Rico, Spain, France, Chile and Peru for 2017. Before I knew coach surfing, I've hosted a bunch of people who I met at hostels traveling inside the US. Figured this is the right platform for such. Love meeting people and making new friends. A huge foodie and love cooking multiple cuisines.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I love meeting people and making friends. It immensely motivates me when I meet fellow travelers. It fuels my passion for travel and food. I also love hosting. Usually any people I meet i invite them to come stay with me when they come to Michigan. Esp I'm hoping to travel 30 countries in the next 4 years, I might as well, look for cheaper options. That way I can spend the money on seeing places and exploring food.

Centres d'intérêt

  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • soccer
  • languages
  • solo travel
  • food
  • fifa
  • learning spanish

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: I listen to pretty much anything except country and metal.

Oldies: Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennet, Velvet Underground, The Beatles, Billy Joel etc

New: The Black Keys, Arctic Monkeys, Kings of Leon,

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

- Moved to the US by myself when I was 20 and have been living ever since.
- White river rafting in Tennessee
- Hiked Grand Canyon

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I have a huge leather couch that pulls out to be a bit smaller than queen size bed. They have access to my kitchen, supplies, Bathroom and while living and dining area.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Slovakia, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

India, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ravi. L'inscription est gratuite !