Rachel Crowley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • pastry chef..sometimes...farmer...
  • No education listed
  • From philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working on a small farm in Philly, playing music, staying happy!

ABOUT ME

im an easy going girl, with an open mind and an open heart. no drama. people say i have a great laugh. wanderer, dancer, farmer, baker, reader.

PHILOSOPHY

trust your instincts. cut your own hair.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

ive couchsurfed a few times in spain and would love to host someday, if i ever stop long enough to have my own place!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All of them have been awesome. A girl in nashville, TN said i could ride her scooter around if I wanted even though I had no idea how....I thought that was nice of her!

Interests

creating something out of nothing, baking things, reading, yoga (acro-yoga!), dancing, drinking tea, playing drums, poi, making soap, recycling, gardening, picking tomatoes, living in tents, sprouting things.

  • dancing
  • baking
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • music
  • drums

Music, Movies, and Books

just finished Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

lived in a cave in the south of spain for a few weeks.

Teach, Learn, Share

i´ve just learned poi (cariocas) with fire and i love it! can´t get enough...

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, France, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel’s full profile. It’s free!