Raythe Banare's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raythe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Master degree in agronomy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

My name is Raythe. I'm 22 years old and I'm a student in agronomy, especially in sustainable rural development. Currently, I'm in a gap year and I have the project to travel in America Latina (Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina) with my girlfriend to discover sustainable food systems and, of course, meet new people and new cultures.
About me ? I like music, walk into nature, read, have fun with friends...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and share experiences. To be honest, it's also a way for us to travel cheaper..

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • nature
  • dub
  • agroecology

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is Dub. But I love music in general, and I really like hear various music.
Movies : Un prophète, Into the wild, On the road etc...
Books : Hesse, Maupassant, London, Kerouac...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live two weeks for a humanitarian project in a mossi village into the Sahel in Burkina Faso.

Countries I’ve Visited

Burkina Faso, Morocco, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Raythe’s full profile. It’s free!