Rebecca Caloro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • College
  • From Follonica, Grosseto, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Visual Design student from Milan, currently writing my final thesis project about the identity of cities.

I’m a 22 years old Italian student, I have a lot of passions and interests, but maybe the biggest is traveling and learning new things while doing so.

I lived in too many places to say I’m from anywhere so I just say that I’m a “citizen of the world”.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm always looking for new connections with likeminded people, I love to explore new places with the locals, to really get a sense of authenticity. I'm currently looking for places to crush during my the travels for my thesis research.

Interests

There are to many ti list, I’ll just write a couple but there are many more!

SPORTS (basketball and soccer especially)
THE OCEAN (I live sharks and surfing)
TRAVELING
GOOD FOOD
ART (especially music and cinema)

  • animals
  • culture
  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • beach
  • parties

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm sort of a cinephile, I love watching and making movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left home at 16 to follow my dream of playing basketball in the US.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook and eat food. I can definitely teach you ho to make an authentic carbonara, and would love to learn some of your authentic traditional dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, San Marino, Seychelles, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Malta, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile.

My Groups