Rebecca S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi,

I'm Rebecca. I live in Madrid teaching English and doing a Masters in Bilingual and Multicultural Education.

I studied to be an ESL teacher at Concordia University in Montreal, Canada.

So far, I have had multiple amazing experiences with Couchsurfing and am looking forward to many more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people from around the world and having fantastic experiences together!

Interests

I love reading, the ocean, skiing, food (cooking and eating), and travelling. I have traveled quite a bit, but the list of places I want to visit keeps getting longer. My favorite place is Vermont.

  • music festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • hitchhiking
  • language exchange
  • adventure
  • beach
  • learning languages
  • biking
  • going to the beach

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, fun, and lots of laughs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile. It’s free!