Rebecca Sargent's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Corporate
  • No education listed
  • From New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living in New Zealand. Spent four years in london and a year in Germany. I love to travel and meet new people around the world.

I am quiet but outgoing and adventurous!! I love trying new things and meeting new people and hearing about their travel adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and experience other cultures and explore. Go off the beaten track and try new things 😊.

Interests

-Dancing
-chocolate
-theme parks
-hiking
-travelling
-writing
-shopping
-music
-the beach - water sports 😊!!

  • writing
  • dancing
  • chocolate
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • beaches
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music - pop, rock, old school.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camel riding in Perth.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn German and teach English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tell you about life in New Zealand 😊!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Rebecca’s full profile.

My Groups