Logo orange

RebeccaMay's Groups

RebeccaMay

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RebeccaMay's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Drifter and Dreamer
  • Industrial Design Student
  • From Adelaide, South Australia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a beginner cyclist!

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing ever proceeds as planned....if in doubt brew a tea.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have had the pleasure of hosting and couchsurfing with many incredible people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have hosted, surfed and met a fellow Couch Surfer for a drink. Have met some wonderful folk, gained an amazing friend and hope to host everyone again once back in Australia.

Interests

Lollies, Candy, chocolate, tea, tea drinking, encouraging others to drink tea.
Vintage bicycles....vintage dresses....
Playing the piano surrounded by candles and scaring myself with my renditions of Erik Satie and Ennio Morricone.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Cycled and camped solo around Scandinavia.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Swaziland, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Estonia, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see RebeccaMay's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile