rebekkawollmeister's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see rebekkawollmeister’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • living and enjoying the life
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there :) I´m Rebekka, recently graduated, lots of time to see the world and enjoy life.

I am friendly, open-minded and spontanious. Which is probably why everyone says here, but it is hard to describe yourself for someone you have never seen before, because with some people I am shy and insecure and nothing of the person I usually am.
Love meeting new people and explore the secrets of places, usually normal city tours make me extremely tired, so I love to just hang out in a café for a while and let the city get to me. With a local it is way easier to find the hidden, beautiful places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna see more than the touristic spots, I wanna feel the place and discover its beauty, its the people that make places beautiful and interesting.
Couchsurfing offers a unique experience to get to know a place and its soul.


  • dancing
  • sports
  • travel
  • nature
  • adventure
  • ocean

Music, Movies, and Books

I am really not good in picking favorite movies, books and even worse music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

helped a cow to give birth to her calf which was super special and a unique experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, I am a good vegetarian cook
Stories and laughter

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Bulgaria, Chile, England, France, Iceland, Italy, Paraguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see rebekkawollmeister’s full profile.